Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Tags Volvo Polestar

Tag: Volvo Polestar

FIA crowned its 2017 champions

The winners of this year’s FIA Championships have been crowned in a glittering 2017 FIA Prize Giving ceremony at the Palace of Versailles. Lewis Hamilton...

Thed Björk – the last WTCC champion

Thed Björk will be crowned FIA World Touring Car champion for 2017 at the FIA Prize Giving in Paris this evening. He will be...